Yellowstone Drag Strip III – September 10, 2017

Event Chair – Dean W. Johnson

Solo Safety Steward – J. Reuss

[ngg_images source=”galleries” container_ids=”17″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_slideshow” gallery_width=”600″ gallery_height=”400″ cycle_effect=”fade” cycle_interval=”5″ show_thumbnail_link=”1″ thumbnail_link_text=”[Show thumbnails]” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]

Trophies winners are listed below. As usual, winners of Raw time and Pax do not also get trophies for winning their class, so second place in those classes get trophies. Pick them up at the next event.

Raw time: Nels Jensen 
Pax: James Papallo
Street: Jerod Staebler
Heritage Street: Arthur Thompson
Touring: Joel Gruver
Street Prepared: Bill Blaquiere
Prepared: James Reuss
Street Modified: Cody Potts
Modified: Dean Johnson
Junior Kart: Tate Staebler
Street Ladies: Jackie Bell
Street Prepared Ladies: Coley Bandey
Prepared Ladies: Kaitlin Staebler

Final Results

Raw Time Results

PAX Time Results

Summary by Class