2024 Region Officers

Carl JonesRegional Executive

Matt BoggioAssistant Regional Executive

Kindra MundaSecretary

Lane BaumannTreasurer

Matt BoggioMembership Chair

Micah ReimannWebmaster

Briant Hanashiro, Tyler WoodSocial Media

Available Positions

Chief of Safety

Chief of Tech

Competition Chairman

Regional Director


Chief of Timing and Scoring

Chief of Registration/Waivers

Click here to contact one of our Region Officers