Metra II – July 19, 2020

Chair-  Carl Jones

Chief of waivers-  Ashley Guthridge, Yvonne Stevens

Chief of Tech- Matt Boggio

Course Design-  Jerod Staebler, Joel Dietrich, Steve Gruver

Chief of Timing- Joel Gruver, Joel Dietrich

Safety Steward- Carl Jones

Backup Steward- Steve Gruver



Pax Times

Raw Times

Final Times