YDS Rally Cross April 18th

Sunday, Yellowstone Drag Strip 4-18-21
Event Chair- Matt Boggio
Safety Stewards- Matt Boggio, David Gunn
Deputy Safety Steward- Jerod Staebler
Course Design- Matt Boggio, David Gunn
Chief of Timing- David Greenfield, Joel Dietrich
Chief of Waivers- Angie Blanton, Yvonne Stevens
Chief of Tech- Joel Dietrich, Matt Boggio