MetraPark I – June 14, 2020

Chair:  Carl Jones

Chief of Waivers & Registration: Ashley Guthridge

Kart Safety Steward:  Jerod Staebler

Chief of Tech:  Carl Jones & Matthew Boggio

Course Design:  Steve Gruver

Chiefs of Timing: David Greenfield & Kaitlin Staebler & Joel Dietrich

Safety Steward: Joel Dietrich

Back-up Safety Steward: Carl Jones



PAX Times

Raw Times

Final Times

[ngg src=”galleries” ids=”19″ display=”basic_slideshow”]

2018 Yellowstone SCCA Region 108 Awards Dinner

The 2018 awards dinner was held at Mackenzie River Pizza in Billings Heights in November.  We had over 26 members attend the party and a good time was had by all!  

Award & trophy recipients were:

2018 Cone Killer Award:  Morgan Joki

2018 Spirit Award:  Matthew Boggio

2018 Driver of the Year:  Kirk Schroeder

Congratulations to the winners and thank you, Yellowstone Region, for a great season! 

[ngg_images source=”galleries” container_ids=”18″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_slideshow” gallery_width=”600″ gallery_height=”400″ cycle_effect=”fade” cycle_interval=”5″ show_thumbnail_link=”1″ thumbnail_link_text=”[Show thumbnails]” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]